Welcome login | signup
Language en es fr

Forum Post: Get in contact via e-mail with your unwanted spammer and flood his e-mail box

Posted 6 years ago on Jan. 1, 2012, 10:12 a.m. EST by ropeknot (359)
This content is user submitted and not an official statement

[-] ropeknot 1 points 43 minutes ago

please post this spammers e-mail address for all to enjoy .

↥like ↧dislike reply edit delete permalink

[-] aahpat 1 points 1 minute ago

TV spammer names can easily be researched on Google. Here are some that I researched and the outcomes of that research.

Here is information gleened from Google searches of some of the names that are spamming the OWS forums with TV links and hacking crap.

How can we use this information?

Contact general@occupywallst.org and ask that they institute an email verification registration process that can at least slow down the butt hole who is spamming the forum.a

One of the oldest real sounding names authoriting this crap is dominickgrandin5677. I googled: dominickgrandin5677

The oldest posting on Google "authored" by that name was Oct. 13 on a rugby blog.


"http://spi-blog.com/" is a free blog hosting service.

If its the same person who is spamming with free TV "minggiro" seems to be Indonesian and they have a song posted in MP3 format around the web.

The following asshole is all over the Internet.

"intertainment7" has several blogs on Google's blogger so I am sure that if we complain to Google they will boot his/her butt off Blogger. Here is the profile page: this user name also seems to have links in Indonesia. This email: "intertainment2025@gmail.com" appeared on one Google entry.


I found this on YouTube about Intertainment7:

"intertainment - The Entertainment for the Internet. Welcome to me interactive network: -My Website: www.intertainment.co.nr -My Email: intertainment@ymail.com -My Youtube: intertainment7 At the moment i am offering my graphic designer services to anyone who needs them (makeing websites, making logos, making banners e.t.c) Please contact me for futher information on prices." http://www.youtube.com/user/intertainment7

Anyone who can make use of this information PLEASE DO!

While searching Google for "kamal123" I found numerous postings related to IT job postings by him/her based in Australia. When I went to one of the more legitimate looking links with several IT job postings and implying that kamal123 was a visual programming IT engineer my computer went all kinds of bonkers. Including a system level request to erase all browser history for the past hour.

And yet again there were Indonesian links and Pakistani links on Google related to "kamal123".



Read the Rules


[-] 1 points by ropeknot (359) 6 years ago

Thanks for pushing this back to the top , [-] junior024112 .

See I told them you're a wannabe spammer !